top of page
Canoeing on Eel 453.jpg

In the beginning

Our first annual meeting was held on November 28, 2007; Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws were established at that first meeting.  Only a Marketing – Publicity Committee was established at that time. 

Inaugural Board of Directors included Terry Doran, President, Brian Morrill, President Elect, Beth Myers, Secretary, David Workman, Treasurer, and Mike Meagher.



The Logansport Parks Foundation strives to support the Logansport Parks through the receipt of gifts of funds or property, and by advocating for parks properties and programs with the primary goal of developing and improving park lands, facilities and programs in Logansport. 

bottom of page